Awards Updates!

Visit: Congratulations to Sicario (S. Todd Christensen and Shani Orona) for winning Best Contemporary Film

Congratulations to The Revenant (Robin Mounsey and Bruce Brownstein) for winning Best Period Film

Congratulations @FilmLA on your Best Film Commission Award!

Best Contemporary TV series: SENSE 8 (Marco Giacalone and Bill Bowling)

Best Period TV Series winners: GameofThrones / Robert Boake and Tate Arez #LMGIawards

Best Commercial winners: Daniel Fontoura & Sean Alquist / Chevrolet Anthem #lmgiawards

Recent Posts